Loading

Zentralvorstand

 

Dr. Ulrich E. Gut

Zentralpräsident

Küsnacht, ZH

ulrich.gut@alz.ch

 

 

Giovanna Jenni

Bern

giovanna.jenni@alz.ch

 

 

Stephan Kohler

Bern

stephan.kohler@alz.ch

 

 

Roger von Mentlen

Wollerau

roger.von-mentlen@alz.ch

 

 

Raffaella Moresi

Vaglio

raffaella.moresi@alz.ch

 

 

Monika Schümperli

Wetzikon

monika.schuemperli@alz.ch

 

 

Dr. René Schwarz

Frauenfeld

rene.schwarz@alz.ch

 

 

Dr. Andreas Studer

Basel

andreas.studer@alz.ch

 

 

Dr. Philippe Vuillemin

Lausanne

philippe.vuillemin@alz.ch