Loading

Zentralvorstand

 

Dr. Ulrich E. Gut

Zentralpräsident

Küsnacht, ZH

ulrich.gut@alz.ch

 

 

Jérôme Cosandey

Biel

jerome.cosandey@alz.ch

 

 

Heinz Hänni

Bern

heinz.haenni@alz.ch

 

 

Reto Heiz

Thun

reto.heiz@alz.ch

 

 

Stephan Kohler

Bern

stephan.kohler@alz.ch

 

 

Raffaella Moresi

Vaglio

raffaella.moresi@alz.ch

 

 

Monika Schümperli

Wetzikon

monika.schuemperli@alz.ch

 

 

Dr. René Schwarz

Frauenfeld

rene.schwarz@alz.ch

 

 

Dr. Andreas Studer

Basel

andreas.studer@alz.ch

 

 

Dr. Philippe Vuillemin

Lausanne

philippe.vuillemin@alz.ch